Connect with us


Stream Megan Thee Stallion’s New Album “Good News”



Megan Thee Stallion Drops Debut Album "Good News" - Listen

Megan Thee Stallion Drops Debut Album “Good News” – Listen

After having a rough year of situations mixed with success, Megan Thee Stallion has finally dropped her debut studio album ‘Good News’ a follow up to an EP she released earlier this year titled ‘SUGA’.

Megan Thee Stallion announced her new album titled ‘Good News’ last week. The Hot Girls leader took to Instagram to make the big announcement.

“Hotties, I first want to say thank you for riding with me, growing with me, and staying down with me since my first mixtape Rich Ratchet. Through this rough ass year we’ve all been having I felt like we could all use a lil bit of good news.”


View this post on Instagram


A post shared by Hot Girl Meg (@theestallion)

Good News dropped last night featuring a number of artists including DaBaby, City Girls, Lil Durk, SZA, Big Sean, 2 Chainz, Young Thug, Popcaan and her previously released collaboration with Beyonce.


1. Shots Fired
2. Circles
3. Cry Baby ft. DaBaby
4. Do It On The Tip ft. City Girls
5. Sugar Baby
6. Movie ft. Lil Durk
7. Freaky Girls ft. SZA
8. Body
9. What’s New
10. Work That
11. Intercourse ft. Popcaan & Mustard
12. Go Crazy ft. Big Sean & 2 Chainz
13. Don’t Rock Me To Sleep
14. Outside
15. Savage (Remix) ft. Beyoncé
16. Girls In The Hood
17. Don’t Stop ft. Young Thug

Stream Megan Thee Stallion’s New Album ‘Good News’

Click to comment

You must be logged in to post a commentlogged inLogin

Leave a Reply


Trending Protection Status