Connect with us


Jeezy Shares “The Recession 2” Tracklist



Jeezy Unveils "The Recession 2" Tracklist & Cover ArtJeezy Unveils “The Recession 2” Tracklist Featuring Rick Ross, Yo Gotti, E-40, Demi Lovato & More

Jeezy is gearing up for tonight’s Verzuz battle against his longtime rival Gucci Mane. The battle has a high probability of breaking Verzuz records tonight as the two rappers have a long-storied history.

Their are also possibilities of seeing Gucci Mane and Jeezy squash their beef with a handshake tonight.

It’s a two-in-one show for Jeezy fans as he’ll also be dropping his long-anticipated album The Recession 2, which is the sequel to his 2008 album.


View this post on Instagram


A post shared by @jeezy

Acccording to HipHopNMore, The Recession 2 will contain fifteen total songs, including features from Rick Ross, Yo Gotti, E-40, Ne-Yo, Tamika Mallory (who is also a guest on Jeezy’s podcast), and, surprisingly enough, Demi Lovato.

The Recession 2 Tracklist:

1. Oh Lord (feat. Tamika Mallory)
2. Here We Go
3. Modern Day
4. Back (feat. Yo Gotti)
5. Da Ghetto (feat. E-40)
6. Ni**az
7. Death Of Me
8. Stimulus Check
9. My Reputation (feat. Demi Lovato & Lil Duval)
10. The Glory (feat. Ne-Yo)
11. Live And Die
12. Praying Right
13. Therapy For My Soul
14. Almighty Black Dollar (feat. Rick Ross)
15. The Kingdom


Click to comment

You must be logged in to post a commentlogged inLogin

Leave a Reply


Trending Protection Status