Connect with us


NBA Youngboy Shares “TOP” Tracklist Featuring Lil Wayne & Snoop Dogg



NBA Youngboy Reveals "TOP" Tracklist With Lil Wayne & Snoop Dogg

NBA Youngboy Reveals “TOP” Tracklist With Lil Wayne & Snoop Dogg

NBA Youngboy announced his new album “TOP” last month and finally, he’s releasing the new project tonight. The Baton Rouge rapper was heavily trolled on Twitter at the time, after he unveiled the cover art for the album.

The black and white cover art shows the Baton Rouge rapper wearing a black black long-sleeve shirt with a pair of chains, which is similar to that of Roddy Ricch’s ‘Please Excuse Me For Being Antisocial’ cover art.

Never Broke Again Youngboy has released a handful of offerings from the project, which is titled TOP, but we’re in for a whole lot more once the clock strikes midnight.

The 20 year old had teased a heavy flow of new music, hinting that he was going to add more songs to his original list. Now, he is confirming that the album will contain twenty-one tracks with only two features, saving those spots for legends.

The 21 tracks packed body of work includes previously-released “Kacey Talk,” “House Arrest Tingz,” and more, fans will be jumping to hear the two features on TOP before dissecting it as a complete body of work. “Callin” with Snoop Dogg is already out alongside a video.

Youngboy also features Lil Wayne on “My Window”, the seventh track of the album.


View this post on Instagram


“TOP” tonight @12 🌓

A post shared by PAIN REAL.🩸 (@nba_youngboy) on

Click to comment

Notice: Undefined variable: user_ID in /home/dreddsin/public_html/wp-content/themes/zox-news/comments.php on line 49

You must be logged in to post a comment logged in Login

Leave a Reply

Subscribe to Blog via Email

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.