Connect with us


The Weeknd “After Hours” Album Has No Features – Tracklist

Peter Dredd



The Weeknd's "After Hours" Project Has No Features

The Weeknd’s “After Hours” Project Has No Features

The Weeknd’s long awaited album “After Hours” is scheduled to drop tonight. The project will be dropping mid the Coronavirus outbreak unlike other works that has been suspended.

The Weeknd has earlier revealed the tracklist that happens to have no features on it but fans believe it’s a bid to make fans anticipate who’s on the album.

Lately, a lot of artists try not to reveal who’s on the project until it drops. But it appears that’s not the case with After Hours.  The Weeknd has confirmed that it’ll only be his voice you’ll be hearing this evening on the album.


View this post on Instagram


A post shared by The Weeknd (@theweeknd) on

Abel Tesfaye told TMZ that there won’t be any features on the project and in addition to that, he also shared a statement regarding his decision to release this new album in the face of a global crisis, saying, “Let the music heal us all during these dark times.”

Check out the tracklist below :

1. “Alone Again”
2 “Too Late”
3. “Hardest to Love”
4. “Scared to Live”
5. “Snowchild”
6. “Escape from L.A.”
7. “Heartless”
8. “Faith”
9. “Blinding Lights”
10. “In Your Eyes”
11. “Save Your Tears”
12. “Repeat After Me (Interlude)”
13. “After Hours”
14. “Until I Bleed Out”

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Subscribe to Blog via Email

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.